Contact Us

Committee

President: Shane Gibson  P: 027 485 3301    E:shane.gibson@crowehorwath.co.nz

Captain:     AJ Humphreys  P: 021 344 565    E:ajhumphreys@negociants.com 

Treasurer: Jaime Hutter     P: 021 053 8929  E:jhutter@gmail.com

Secretary: Grainne Power  P: 021 209 6145  E:nealgrannz@gmail.com

 

Committee Members

Ann Grant                  P: 027 294 0730       E: ann.grant@xtra.co.nz

Caroline Dumas        P: 022 652 5199       E: carolinedumas5@gmail.com

Pete Dorrington        P: 021 407 917         E: pcdorrington@gmail.com

Bridget Brady            P: 0210 255 0080     E:adamandbridget@xtra.co.nz

 

Coaches                                                                                                                                    

Rob Bruce              P: 021 119 6535    E: brucer@mtaspiring.school.nz

Matt Rickard         P: 021 939 973      E: mrickard39@gmail.com

AJ Humphreys      P: 021 344 565       E: ajhumphreys@negociants.com

David Ayres           P: 027 432 4755    E: davidayresbuilding@gmail.com

Amanda Inkster   P: 021 247 8879     E: amandainkster1@gmail.com

Shane Gibson        P: 027 485 3301    E:shane.gibson@crowehorwath.co.nz

Safety: Amanda Inkster   P: 021 247 8879    E: amandainkster1@gmail.com

If you are interested in joining our club, whether it be as a master, junior rower, for the holidays or longer, please contact our club captain or secretary.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: